Horror Shop Radio

S1 E5: Abduction

March 01, 2021 Horror Shop Films Season 1 Episode 5
Horror Shop Radio
S1 E5: Abduction
Show Notes

Horror Shop Radio Episode 5: Abduction

Written, Directed, & Produced by Matthew Burd.


Angelo Cruz as Dylan
Jym DeNatale as The Bartender
Bryn Curry as Luna
Kylie Rutzen as Krissy
Lukas Spreitzer as The Leader
Mardi Anderson as The System
Bill Pittenger as the Radio DJ
Jason G. Sarris and Tal Minear as the Police Officers
Mike Askey as Al Ien
Sascha  Berwanger as Mr. Shan

Additional voices for the Bar Patrons provided by
Scott J. Zimmerman
Doug Daly
Lec Zorn
Tammy Paul

The Musical Score was for this episode was Composed by Daimon Price.
Website: daimonprice.com
Apple Music

The Horror Shop Radio Theme Music was Composed by Steve Vil of the band Technokill. An excerpt of their song Drugs and Candy was also featured in the episode.
Website: teknokill.com
Apple Music

Additional featured music included the songs
"Disenchanted" by Fallen to Flux
Creative Commons — Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International — CC BY-ND 4.0

"Rednecks With White Faces" by Caühaüs
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0  

Post Production & Editing by Matthew Burd

Additional Sound Design from Freesound.org on a Creative Commons License

Cover Art by Bill Pittenger

If you are enjoying Horror Shop Radio, please take a moment to review us on Itunes or Apple Podcasts. This will get the show noticed more and help us to reach a broader audience.

You can also support the show by visiting our Patreon at Patreon.com/horrorshopradio 

Episode 6 of Horror Shop Radio is coming soon on March 31, 2021. Title TBA

We thank you for listening to Horror Shop Radio and hope that you will Subscribe and Follow us on your favorite podcast platform.

You can also visit us on at horrorshopradio.com or on Social Media

Horror Shop Radio is a production of Horror Shop Films and Innovation Cinema Productions. Copyright 2021.

Support the show